Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2012 Senior Presidents Cup Champion & Flight Winners
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

Senior Club Champion Maurice Mischook

Senior Presidents Cup Champion Rob Dawe

Kevin Gilbert A Flight 1st Low Gross

Bill Fennessy A flight 1st Place

Sami Ghattas B Flight 1st Low Gross

Gene Rostkowski B Flight 2nd Low Gross

Sandy Stanton C-Flight 1st Low Gross

Mark Fullerton C Flight 1st Low Net

Charlie Kaczinski C Flight 2nd Low Net

Sami Ghattas Best Low Putts with 27 putts

Flight Winners

SCC A Flight 2012

SCC B Flight 2012

SCC C Flight 2012

Low Putts and KPs