Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2012 Club Championship Winners Circle
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

2012 Club Championship ~ "Get In The Game!"

Chris Bohler ~ 2012 Club Champion

James Kosmicki ~ 2012 President's Cup Champion

Kevin Gilbert ~ A Flight 1st Low Gross

Mike Elias ~ A Flight 1st Low Net

Tony Akopyan ~ A Flight 2nd Low Gross

Joe McCord ~ A Flight 2nd Low Net

Sami Ghattas ~ B Flight 1st Low Gross

Gene Rostkowski ~ B Flight 1st Low Net

Doug Heiberg ~ B Flight 2nd Low Gross

Neeraj Chari ~ B Flight 2nd Low Net

DJ Kenny ~ C Flight 1st Low Gross

Kellee Marshall ~ C Flight 1st Low Net

Rob Dawe ~ C Flight 2nd Low Gross

Barbara West ~ C Flight 2nd Low Net

Congratulations To All Our Winners!